14U Rosters announced


2024-25 Rosters

These rosters are current as of June 15th 2024. Adjustments may be made prior to and during the first months of the season as needed. Decisions about whether Blue team will be registered as Travel A or Travel B dependant upon review of the teams available for regular season play in organizations across the state and full evalaution of the team as a whole.  

Please register on the CVAHA website and pay your $200 deposit by Monday, June 25th to confirm your roster spot.  (An email will be sent out with the deposit registration link.)

14U (birth years 2010 and 2011)

Blue Team (6-7, Tournaments, Travel B or A)

Gray Team (4-5 Tournaments, Travel B)

Head Coach: Bart Petersen

Brady Akins

Emery Day

Greyson Egbert

Pascal Fels

Cody Flitton

Boston Griffin

Danny Mannewitz

Cole Nelson

Raylan Pan

Grant Petersen

Ryland Sorensen

Grant Skipp

Kai Stowers

Jett Ricks (G)

Head Coach: TBD

Sawyer Bishop

Amos Colledge

Daisy Doutre

Elijah Egbert

Xylie Hutchinson

Sydney Jensen

Axle Logan

Greyson Moore

Oxton Mortenson

Griffin Rowley

Tatem Strange

Brooks Wallace

Mackenzie Wright

Kelcie York

Weston Zilles

Parker Christensen (G)

Daisy Doutre (G)