10U & 12U '24-'25 Rosters

Jr Aggies 10U & 12U 

2024-25 Rosters

These rosters are current as of May 2024. Final decisions were made at the discretion of the head coach of each relevant team with Tryout feedback and oversight from the Coaching Director. Adjustments may be made prior to and during the first months of the season as needed. Decisions about whether Blue teams will be registered as Travel A or Travel B will be made based on a review of the teams available for regular season play in organizations across the state. Travel B teams may play up to Travel A for tournaments.

Please register on the CVAHA website and pay your $200 deposit by Monday, June 3rd to confirm your roster spot.  (An email will be sent out once deposit registration is available with the link.)

***Deposit is Non Refundable***

10U (birth years 2014 and 2015)

Blue Team (6-7 Tournaments, Travel B or A)

Gray Team (3-4 Tournaments, Travel B)

Head Coach: Max Mills

Sawyer Brady

Cody Dean

Bonnie Doutre

Stihl Eggli

Bodi John

Finnley Lewis

Henry Mills

Hyrum Mills

Lucas Morby

Zachary Reeve

Kelton Rhodes (goalie)

Will Sorensen

Henry Tolson

Head Coach: Josh Millsap

Cedar Andrews

Umar Bakhodirjonov

Burton Bowen

Remington Clawson

Amber Egbert

Finn Green

Carter Kemp

Boden Kohler

Gilbert Kopenhefer

Angus Millsap

Lachlan Millsap

Stone Olsen

Brooklyn Pitcher

Erin Richards

Trent Rowley

Oliver Sandgren

Hudson Thatcher

Brandt Worthen

Kolton York

12U (birth years 2012 and 2013, 12U goalie evaluation is ongoing as of posting)

Blue Team (6-7, Tournaments, Travel B or A)

Gray Team (4-5 Tournaments, Travel B)

Head Coach: Paul Amidon

Blake Amidon

Beckett Benson

Gavin Brown

Nathan Crossley

Taitym Crossley

Kye Eggli

Liam Garrett

Aidan Logan

Lois Nadauld

Parker Pitcher

Porter Sessions

Mack Stowers

Reef Thornley

Canyon Wybrow

Head Coach: Erik Green

Adilyn Bailey

Ayden Clawson

James Dockter

Riggen Gibbens

Killian Green

Odin John

Harrison Kopenhefer

Emry Larsen

Talia Larsen

Luke Lewis

Mac Luke

Clark Mills

Alistair Milsap

Slater Rhodes

Cove Ricks

Bentley Weeks

Natalie Wright

Ralph (Simon) Wright

Zachary York